CARB FREE COOKING

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

CARB FREE COOKING : CARB FREE


CARB FREE COOKING : ALUMINIUM COOKING UTENSILS : GIRL ONLINE COOKING GAMES.



Carb Free Cooking





carb free cooking






    cooking
  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"





    carb
  • The California Air Resources Board, also known as CARB or ARB, is the "clean air agency" in the government of California.

  • (carbed) a normally aspirated, or carburetor, engine; alternative is electronic fuel injection (EFI)

  • (Carbs) A carbohydrate is an organic compound with the empirical formula Cm(H2O)n, that is, consists only of carbon, hydrogen and oxygen, with the last two in the 2:1 atom ratio. Carbohydrates can be viewed as hydrates of carbon, hence their name.





    free
  • able to act at will; not hampered; not under compulsion or restraint; "free enterprise"; "a free port"; "a free country"; "I have an hour free"; "free will"; "free of racism"; "feel free to stay as long as you wish"; "a free choice"

  • loose: without restraint; "cows in India are running loose"

  • With the sheets eased

  • grant freedom to; free from confinement

  • Without cost or payment











Egg free chocolate frangipani wedding cake




Egg free chocolate frangipani wedding cake





Easy Egg Free Choc Cake

655g sifted plain flour
90gcocoa
1/2 teaspoon salt
660g caster sugar
250mls vegetable oil
700mls water
2 tablespoon’s vanilla essence. & 3 teaspoon’s bi carb soda

In a large bowl sift flour, cocoa, bi carb soda, and salt, add sugar and mix well
Add oil water and vanilla, mix together thoroughly
Pour into lined tin Bake in 150 degree oven for till cooked,

It took approx 2 hours in my oven at 150 degrees with tin protected sides and bottom via the wet paper towel and foil method. I also cover the top of the tin with foil, I take off the top foil for the last ten mins of baking.


Notes

*The original recipe said to bake at 180 degrees, I never bake anything over 160 in my oven and the batter was very moist so at I baked at 150 degrees with tin protected sides and bottom via the wet paper towel and foil method. I also cover the top of the tin with foil, I take off the top foil for the last ten mins of baking. It took approx 2 hours. *I did cut back on the Vanilla I thought two tablespoons was a lot, I cut back to two teapoons but more may have been ok












No Where Near Carb-Free, But 100% Delicious




No Where Near Carb-Free, But 100% Delicious





Ok so today I went to the awesomely awesome Super H Mart because I needed some soy sauce. I ended up coming home with shrimp, pork belly, scallions, smoked oysters, and a mix for pancit palabog, a Filipino noodle dish.

I called my mom to tell her about my discovery. She is the queen of cooking, especially Filipino cooking, so of course i had to ask her for tips on how to make a mix like this as delicious as home made. It actually turned out VERY good! So I promised her I would make it for everyone the next time I went to their house on Saturday :)









carb free cooking







Related topics:

thai cooking classes london

viking cooking school atlanta ga

cooking times for venison

ary cooking shows

flavored cooking oil recipes

cooking dried navy beans

grape seed cooking oil

healthy cooking oil

cooking ham instructions

cooking games biz salad



- 13:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>